Date: 29. 08. 2014.

Time of waking up: 10:45 AM

Weather: Sunny

Health: Good

Mood: Good

 

Stadha (10:50 AM)

– It was ok.

Rune Meditation (23:50 PM)

– Technical

Nah, it wasn’t good but atleast I did it unlike yesterday. I’ve sat for the first 15 minutes(of the Rune part) and then I lied down because my back hurt and I was tired.

– Content

Concentration far from great, but I’ve managed to realized few things:

1. Insecurity as a source of motivation

2. Haron as initiator, thus can be associated with this Rune.

3. The Uruz is that moment when we start leaving the Plato’s cave. We don’t know what waits for us in the outside, but we are choosing freedom over safety.

4. I thought about the Uruz in the content of the movie Fight Club, which is full of initatory moments. Uruz is when Tyler sips acid on the hand of the narator(raindeer, endurance – can you endure the pain, the hard times?). Uruz is when they crash cars.(auroch, face the bull and learn to let go) and also – Uruz is when all the buildings colapse at the end of the movie – shower.

Mudra (00:45 AM)

Ok, easy to visualise really.

Galdr (00: 55 AM)

– Ok, I’m loving the falsetto mode.