Date: 01. 09. 2014.

Time of waking up: 12:30 PM (I’ll fix this tomorrow by waking up at 8:00 AM no matter what, and that will also be my default waking time from now on.. 05:00 AM isn’t convenient for me anymore because of the several reasons)

Weather: Cloudy, rainy

Health: Mostly good, even though my tooth hurts a little. Gotta get that fixed.

Mood: Good, though a little more anxious than I was yesterday.

 

Stadha (18:00 PM)

– It was ok, but I think that the pose of it isn’t good since I use it everyday as a part of my body language. I don’t want to make association between my standard dominant pose(arm on hip, legs relaxed) and Thurisaz rune(which is a ”problem” almost by definition, literally).

I found another way to make my stance resemble Thurisaz and I’ll be using that from now on.

Rune Meditation (22:20 PM)

– Technical

Great! I’ve sat through till the end and I only moved my hands and checked the clock once and that was 09:00 minutes before the meditation ended.

My concentration was awesome the whole time and I rarely lost the sight of the Rune or got lost in thoughts.

– Content

Well mostly I was remembering what this Rune is all about and going through my mind with the associations. Keep in mind that I already meditated on this Rune for 21 time in the past so I’ll really be suprised if I get any new insights.

It doesn’t mind anyway, since I’m more interested in how will my daily life start to mirror it.

Mudra (23:30 PM)

– Good, really liking this one!

Galdr (00:30 AM )

It was ok, though I was experimenting a lot. Seems like the falsetto mode isn’t the right choice for this one.