Date: 04. 09. 2014.

Time of waking up: 14:15 PM

I went to bed last night at 01:30 AM and I couldn’t fall asleep till 05:30 AM because of the mosquitos. I lost all my nerves.

Weather: Mostly cloudy, but it rained a few times.

Health: Good

Mood: Anxious, Irritable, Inpatient(my standard response to the rainy weather)

 

Stadha (14:30 PM)

– Ok, really felt the Rune. Visualization was also good.

Rune Meditation (22:30 PM)

– Technical

Catastrophe. I did it late in the evening and I was tired, demotivated and irritable. Mostly due to the bad weather and mosquitos that ruined my evening – I killed 30 of them in just few hours and they kept coming so I had to sleep in another room. The rest of the house is fine and I’m seriously suspecting that this has something to do with the Rune since Thurisaz is about needles, piercing skin etc.

I only lasted for 15 minutes of the Rune part until I lost my patience and called it quits, so I didn’t even finish my sitting.

– Content

Blankkkk.. No new insight, no old insights – I couldn’t concentrate at all.

Mudra (01:10 AM)

– This went ok. The only thing of notice was that I did the practice immediately after galdr and I usually do these two separately.

Galdr ( 01:05AM )

– Ok, though my concentration could have been better.