Date: 07. 09. 2014.

Time of waking up: 08:30 AM

Weather: Cloudy, rain – later in the day sunny

Health: Good

Mood: Good

 

Stadha (09:05 AM)

– Great concentration

Rune Meditation (11:50 PM)

– Technical

Could have been better if I’ve done it earlier when I was less tired, but it is what it is. My concentration was bad durring the most part of the meditation, and I wasn’t very still in my Asana.

– Content

Had one new insight, which is not really new but something I’ve just failed to notice. Since Thurisaz is about Jotuns and they are primal forces of the universe, this Rune also encompasses the danger of the wildreness. It’s that feeling you get when you’re in Saharah, or Amazon – that everything is trying to kill you, everything is dangerous. Here’s a stanza:

“Thurisaz is the danger of the nature.”

Mudra ( / )

– /// I’ll have to repeat the mudra exercise for Thurisaz after I these six-months pass. I ain’t satisfied with myself, I neglected this exercise and had shitty work ethic this week.

Galdr (00:40 AM )

– Ok