Date: 24. 09. 2014.

Time of waking up: 11:05 AM

– A mosquito disturbed my sleep completely last night. I woke up somewhere around 02:00 AM and could fall asleep again until 04:30 AM because of it.

Weather: Cloudy, windy

Health: Throat ache

Mood: Tired, since I fasted for a whole day. For the note, I haven’t ate anything since the dinner last night till 20:15 PM today.

 

Stadha (11:10 AM)

– Ok, feeling the energy more and more.

Rune Meditation (16:30 PM)

– Technical

It was great except the last 10 minutes when I lost my concentration and willpower. I lied down and spent the remaining time in that position.

– Content

I was thinking about the Fehu as food, and following that line of thought I came to the idea that the Fehu represents the whole material world because of the fact that anything can be used as a resource(since Fehu is about the cattle, and cattle is about the food = resources)

Mudra (17:45 PM)

I’m almost feeling the Rune running through my hands.

Galdr (19:15 PM)

Tired, so I wasn’t really concentrated. I slacked off.