Date: 27. 08. 2014.

Time of waking up: Somewhere around 10:15 AM. Seems like it will take me a whole week to get back to getting up at 05:00 AM

Weather: Rain, cloudy.

Health: Ok

Mood: I felt really weak and tired throughout the day, even though my mood was good. Probably because of the weather, the other people I talked with during the day reported the same feeling.

 

Stadha (10:30 AM)

– I couldn’t concentrate because I find this pose hard to maintain even if its just for a few seconds.

Rune Meditation (11:50 PM)

– Technical

Worst meditation ever. I was super tired, I couldn’t concentrate and my back hurt so I didn’t have enough willpower to stay in Asana therefore I just laid down on the ground. I mustn’t meditate this late in the evening again.

– Content

Since I was tired, my concentation was extremelly bad. The only ideas I had about Uruz is that it represents the prehistoric period and that it can also be seen as the force of our ancestors, but I’m not sure about that.

I also had the idea that Uruz is a path between Muspellheim and Jotunheim but I’m not yet sure about that either.

Mudra (19:15 PM)

Ok, nothing out of ordinary.

Galdr (00:50 AM)

– I was first vibrating the Rune in a deep voice like I usually do but then I tried switching to falsetto while singing as deeply as I could. Immediatly the wind started blewing harder and it felt like I was singing while the spirits were running around me(I didn’t figure out its the wind at the first) and my hearth started beating faster.

When I vibrate, ceremonial like – I don’t feel anything special but when I change it to falsetto I feel like I entered a magical world and what I’m doing has some kind of a meaning. Strange really, but I’ll experiment with both ways in the future.